Tamilnadu MLA

2 new observers at RK Nagar By poll

Two new observers Mallikarjun Utture and Sameer Tekriwal both of whom are IRS officers are appointed for the RK Nagar by poll. The election commission has appointed the two on Wednesday. There are three other observers already.
These observers will be at Chepauk State. For complaints and other contacts, public and political parties can reach them. The contact number of these two observers is Sameer Tekriwal: 9445036533 and Mallikarjun Utture:  9445036536.
A toll free number 1800-4257012 for control room in Ripon Buildings is also set up.